• Home /
  • News / Campaign schedule for Newcastle South

Campaign schedule for Newcastle South

18033291_1862430954031198_1074496345143579474_n.jpg
A HUGE thanks to all of you who have joined us on the campaign so far!
The announcement of a June General Election has understandably taken up much discussion in the media, but we must not let it distract us from the County Council elections where we have a good chance to win at least two target Divisions, including Newcastle South. I have a feeling we won't be short of things to do in the coming weeks!
Campaign sessions all starting from 13 Vicarage Crescent, Newcastle, ST5 1NJ - contact Ruth Wright on 07582 884662:
Wednesday 19th April (today!) - 6pm - Canvassing
Thursday 20th April - 2pm and 6pm - Canvassing
Friday 21st April - 2pm - Delivering Election Address glossy leaflets (very important!)
Saturday 22nd April - 3pm - Delivering Election Addresses
Sunday 23rd April - 11am and 2pm - Delivering Election Addresses / Canvassing
____________________________________________________________________
Monday 24th April - 2pm and 6pm - Delivering Election Addresses / Canvassing
Tuesday 25th April - 6pm - Delivering Election Addresses / Canvassing
Wednesday 26th April - 2pm and 6pm - Delivering Election Addresses / Canvassing
Thursday 27th April - 2pm - Delivering Election Addresses / Canvassing
Friday 28th April - 2pm - Delivering Election Addresses / Canvassing
Saturday 29th April - 11am and 2pm - Canvassing
Sunday 30th April - 2pm - Canvassing
____________________________________________________________________
 
Monday 1st May - Wednesday 3rd May - delivering Get Out The Vote materials (GOTV) - contact Chris Spence on 07563 245515 or by return email, for these sessions.
The Tories think they have us beaten, but we bucked the national trends in 2015 and 2016 - together let's show them we can win again for Labour and the people in North Staffordshire!
In solidarity,
Chris Spence & Ruth Wright
PS: If you want to help but can't make the organised sessions please get in touch.

Do you like this post?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.